Monday Evening Yoga

£11.00

7:30pm to 8:45pm, Monday evening.

This class is held online and conducted via Zoom. Details will be sent over on booking.

Clear

Description

Jane teaches hatha flow yoga which is a fusion of both yoga and pilates together to strengthen, tone, increase flexibility, release stress and tension and discomfort in any area of the body and to improve posture. The practice works the whole body and has a great calming effect on the mind; increasing stamina and a greater sense of wellbeing, also cultivating calmness and vitality.

The flow of hatha yoga is a series of postures (asanas) which are linked together with the breath to achieve the benefits mentioned above. Variations are given so that individuals can work at their own pace without feeling pressured or pushed to achieve, whilst listening to one’s body and working within one’s own limits, as well as challenging oneself to deepen one’s practice.

Additional information

Date

Monday 19th July, Monday 26th July, Monday 2nd August, Monday 9th August, Monday 16th August, Monday 23rd August, Monday 30th August, Monday 6th September, Monday 13th September, Monday 20th September, Monday 27th September

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Monday Evening Yoga”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *