Friday Morning Yoga

£11.00

Fridays 9:45am to 11:00am.

During lockdown this class is as being live online conducted via Zoom. Details will be provided on booking.

Clear

Description

Jane teaches hatha flow yoga which is a fusion of both yoga and pilates together to strengthen, tone, increase flexibility, release stress and tension and discomfort in any area of the body and to improve posture. The practice works the whole body and has a great calming effect on the mind; increasing stamina and a greater sense of wellbeing, also cultivating calmness and vitality.

The flow of hatha yoga is a series of postures (asanas) which are linked together with the breath to achieve the benefits mentioned above. Variations are given so that individuals can work at their own pace without feeling pressured or pushed to achieve, whilst listening to one’s body and working within one’s own limits, as well as challenging oneself to deepen one’s practice.

Additional information

Dates

Friday 26th February, Friday 5th March, Friday 12th March, Friday 19th March, Friday 26th March, Friday 23rd April, Friday 30th April, Friday 7th May, Friday 14th May, Friday 21st May, Friday 28th May

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Friday Morning Yoga”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *