Friday Morning Yoga (with pilates)

£12.00£78.00

Time, Location and Price:

Friday mornings during term time from 9:30am to 10:30am at Old Sarum Community Centre, Pheasant Drive, SP4 6GH.  Parking right outside.

£12 per session, drop in
£60 for a block of 6, £78 for a block of 8

Please go to Book a Class Page to book in.

 

Description

Yoga and Pilates Fitness is a fusion of all over body yoga with pilates, which can help strengthen, tone, loose weight, increase flexibility and release stress and tension.  Suitable for beginners and great for runners too, it helps alleviate tightness and increase overall fitness as well as stamina.   Variations/modifications are given so you can go at your own pace. Jane also includes a lovely 5-8 minute relaxation at the end to wind down and completely relax – helping to switch off mentally as well as physically.  (See all benefits).

Please bring your yoga mat and some water.   Spare mats are available and Jane also sells a variety of new mats in different colours, please ask.

Block booking and drop in.

 

Additional information

Dates

Block of 6, Block of 8, Yoga Mat, Fri 23 Feb 2024, Fri 1 Mar 2024, Fri 8 Mar 2024, Fri 15 Mar 2024, Fri 22 Mar 2024, Fri 12 Apr 2024, Fri 19 Apr 2024, Fri 26 Apr 2024, Fri 3 May 2024, Fri 10 May 2024, Fri 17 May 2024, Fri 24 May 2024, Fri 7 Jun 2024, Fri 14 Jun 2024, Fri 21 Jun 2024, Fri 28 Jun 2024, Fri 5 Jul 2024, Fri 12 Jul 2024, Fri 19 Jul 2024, Fri 26 Jul 2024

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Friday Morning Yoga (with pilates)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *